Paralegals

Myra Bryant
Paralegal
mbryant@bmsa.com
330.456.8341
Download vCard

Jennifer R. Carter
Paralegal
jcarter@bmsa.com
330.456.8341
Download vCard

Beth Coldsnow
Paralegal
bcoldsnow@bmsa.com
Download vCard

Christine Gatta
Certified Paralegal
cgatta@bmsa.com
330.456.8341
Download vCard

Dave Hobba
Paralegal
dhobba@bmsa.com
330.456.8341
Download vCard

Jerry Miller
Paralegal
jmiller@bmsa.com
330.456.8341
Download vCard

Anthony M. Paniccia
Paralegal
apaniccia@bmsa.com
330.456.8341
Download vCard

Directors

Suzanne Whitehead
Director of Client Development
swhitehead@bmsa.com
330.456.8341
Download vCard